I now introduce you to the loves of my life…

Before jumping into the “Love” blog series, I wanted to post some pictures that you all might enjoy.

Here is my puppy, Molly. She is a newer addition to the family. We lost our old Siberian Husky, Ciera, a while back and Molly serves as a good playmate for our other dog, Gracie.

Here is Molly again. She is a funny looking dog when she is running, but she sure is photogeneic!

Gracie was rather standoffish because I brushed her that day. She really didn’t like it, but she sure did look pretty!

Molly, aka – Tasmanian Devil. She looks so cute but she is a monster. Ha! She has cute little beady eyes though that are rather adorable.

She even has quite the talent for personification of famous actors. Here she is the “Flying Nun”.

◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-◊-

Well, that is my puppies. I will have more pictures out of Gracie soon enough. Hope you enjoyed!

♥Kristy

About Kristy

There's not much to say about me except that I'm a mom, wife, learner, and...very human. I stumble all over the place. I am bathed in the grace of God, and I love community. But also need quiet down time to decompress. Down time is hard to come by with Preschoolers. I'm also a Photographer serving Franklin County and Surrounding areas of Southern Illinois. You can see my page at www.capturemekristy.wordpress.com Thanks for stopping by! -Kristy View all posts by Kristy

One response to “I now introduce you to the loves of my life…

Leave a Reply

