You are B-E-A-UTIFUL!!!

You are BeautifulYes we are! Let us not forget this wonderful truth.

Our God is our wonderful maker and I’m sure it hurts Him when we doubt His talents. This amazing God who has crafted such crazy amazing things has knitted YOU together in your mother’s womb. Keep in mind that Eve was the crowing glory of all of God’s creative works He made those 6 days. She was the grand finale!

May you be encouraged today and be confident in how God has created you!

Grace and Peace be with you 🙂

♥ Kristy

About Kristy

There's not much to say about me except that I'm a mom, wife, learner, and...very human. I stumble all over the place. I am bathed in the grace of God, and I love community. But also need quiet down time to decompress. Down time is hard to come by with Preschoolers. I'm also a Photographer serving Franklin County and Surrounding areas of Southern Illinois. You can see my page at www.capturemekristy.wordpress.com Thanks for stopping by! -Kristy View all posts by Kristy

One response to “You are B-E-A-UTIFUL!!!

  • kaysie

    Hey Kristy,
    I just stopped by to check on you and see how you are. Are you doing ok?
    I loved this post… I am going through Psalms 139 in my morning devotions and I have been so blessed through it; seeing our true identity in God.

    Well, I just wanted to say I was thinking of you and praying for you. You are a special girl, Kristy. Keep loving Jesus.

    Kaysie

Leave a Reply

