My First Gallery Post!

Welcome to my Gallery!!!

Hello! Thank you for stopping by my gallery.
I have recently been given a Canon EOS 40D SLR Camera and am venturing out into the world of photography! I will be posting pictures that I’ve taken with my camera, and will also post pictures of artwork that I’ve done.  I delight in my God-given talent, but I recognize that I could be much better and glorify God more with it, so that is my goal with posting it here. Feel free to offer constructive criticism on anything I post. Seriously! I’m not afraid. I’d rather get better with the help of you rather than stay the same or get worse because no one spoke up! Ha.
May God bless you today!
♥Kristy
About Kristy

There's not much to say about me except that I'm a mom, wife, learner, and...very human. I stumble all over the place. I am bathed in the grace of God, and I love community. But also need quiet down time to decompress. Down time is hard to come by with Preschoolers. I'm also a Photographer serving Franklin County and Surrounding areas of Southern Illinois. You can see my page at www.capturemekristy.wordpress.com Thanks for stopping by! -Kristy View all posts by Kristy

Leave a Reply

